Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Create an Account
Community Search
Sign In

Five-Year Renewal for ACTIVE Members
Share |

FIVE-Year Maintenance and Renewal of BCS-F

Maintenance and Renewal of Board Certification in Fluency and Fluency Disorders (BCS-F) is based upon a set of standards developed by the American Board of Fluency and Fluency Disorders (ABFFD) and approved by ASHA’s Council for Clinical Certification (CFCC) Committee on Clinical Specialty Certification (CCSC). See Standards for Maintenance and Renewal of BCS-F.


Five-Year Renewal for ACTIVE Members


 Interested in applying for Retired or Life-Time membership? Click here for more information!